The Story

by jbyron

I rarely post work that’s not my own on this site, but this is too brilliant not to share. I’m not sure when this was done, could be old news to some,  but i had to share it. There aren’t enough clever vandals in the world. Banksy comes to mind of course. But this piece is as much interactive art as social experiment, and for that… hats off.  I believe credit goes to an artist going by Mobstr… allegedly.

once-upon-a-time-in-jerome-street1once-upon-a-time-in-jerome-street2 once-upon-a-time-in-jerome-street3

once-upon-a-time-in-jerome-street4

once-upon-a-time-in-jerome-street5

 

once-upon-a-time-in-jerome-street6

 

once-upon-a-time-in-jerome-street7

 

Just lovely.

i have a new piece i’ll share next week as well as the title and look i’ve created for my upcoming show. Stay tuned true-believers.

 

